Free Energy Healing and Psychic Reading Event 3 Day Replay

This Sunday, February 25, 2024, at 9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 5 pm UK GMT, as Helena Dellarosa and Andro Auro Alamar host an extraordinary FREE event. Join us live for an opportunity to receive a complimentary mini psychic reading and experience the profound healing effects of energy healing. Helena, a seasoned energy healer, will guide you through unlocking blocks, empowering your voice, and manifesting your desires. With expertise in powerful healing techniques, including Map and Adrien Blackwell's Healing Method, Helena goes beyond conventional methods to help you release trauma and gain insights, even into past lives. Andro is a professional reader that have helped many people gain hope, understanding and guidance for the future. Don't miss this unique event that promises to be both insightful and empowering. Register for free and secure your spot now!

Sunday, February 25, 2024, Replay

Page Created with OptimizePress